Read through some of the wonderful reviews we’ve received from our customers! These can all be found on the “Reviews” section of our Facebook page.

    positive review  I ordered a bracelet just last week and it arrived yesterday, and beautifully packaged!! Great quality and such a great way to help furbabies!! I will definitely be ordering again!

    thumb Daisy Jones
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  Everything ordered is so beautiful ❤️ when I wear my pieces I'm proud to show my animal pride plus I feel like I'm honoring my Rascal who passed in '12 🐕

    thumb Laura Meneses
    April 14, 2019

    positive review  I received my Rainbow Bridge bracelet and I love it! Thank you for helping the fur kids that need it most!

    thumb Kim Brodzik
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  I ordered 1 bracelet and got the 1 as a bonus. they were here very quickly n I love the colors!!!! I will order again!!!

    thumb Beth Youngquist
    February 15, 2019

    positive review  Placed my first order and received a free bracelet. Shipping was so fast and everything was packaged so nice I love that your buying for a cause and helping out shelters. I’ll definitely be ordering some more!

    thumb Rebecca Coleman
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  I am all about rescues doggies!!! You are doing an amazing job! Thank you for all you do. ❤️❤️🐶🐶

    thumb Thea Lynn Ketcher
    March 17, 2019

    positive review  Such a great cause!! Great bracelets to show support of our fur babies

    thumb Lisa Jean Cameron
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  comforting place to shop.

    thumb Patricia Piper
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  I ordered some bracelets and a pin. I was thrilled with the quality of everything! And, my 7 year old daughter was so excited to know the money helps feed shelter animals!

    thumb Andrea Bruch
    February 15, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful bracelets! Great quality and for a great purpose! Thank you for helping fur babies out there ❤️

    thumb Jessica Schmidt Cohen
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  I just ordered a bracelet in memory of my dogs that are at the Rainbow Bridge 🌈 🌈 🌈

    thumb Joan Tempero
    March 13, 2019

    positive review  I got 2 beautiful bracelets!! great quality...super fast! they help educate the world about the plight of animals at the hands of humans!

    thumb Susan Schoen Hanusik
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  I love what this company stands for!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you guys so much for the bracelets. They're beautiful!

    thumb Sara Pauline
    April 4, 2019