Read through some of the wonderful reviews we’ve received from our customers! These can all be found on the “Reviews” section of our Facebook page.

    positive review  I ordered a bracelet and didn't realize the incorrect address autofilled. I emailed support for help changing it, and gave them the wrong address again. They were super patient and understanding, even with all the back and forth I put them through! And the bracelet itself was beautiful and arrived much quicker than expected. You won't regret supporting them and their cause! <3

    Taylor Powell Avatar Taylor Powell
    May 18, 2020

    positive review  The bracelet is seriously perfect, we lost our Maltese poodle back in February. She was 15 years old and lived a very long very spoiled life. My wife had her since she was 4 weeks old and was completely devastated. I gave her this present as an early Mother’s Day gift and it made her cry happy tears ❤️ thank you so much

    Courey Coale Avatar Courey Coale
    April 29, 2020

    positive review  Actually, it caught my eye because, casper is my family name, but ,know i know bout you, great thing ur doin

    Ginger Gamez Avatar Ginger Gamez
    February 5, 2020

    positive review  Just ordered for a friend great idea!

    Jenny Ferry Avatar Jenny Ferry
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  Such a worthwhile cause! The products arrived very quickly and are awesome! What a way to help out! Thanks so much!

    Teri Lawson Avatar Teri Lawson
    December 21, 2019

    positive review  Everything is great quality and most importantly for a great cause👍😊🤗🐾🐾‼️‼️❤️

    Patricia DeLong Avatar Patricia DeLong
    November 27, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely phenomenal customer service!!

    Nicky Stanley Avatar Nicky Stanley
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  I lost my best friend last month. my daughter purchased the rainbow bridge bracelet for me. It is beautiful. It also came with a beautiful paw print purple (my favourite color) bracelet. Thank you Caspers Rescue Shop.

    Lori Arnold II Avatar Lori Arnold II
    October 30, 2019

    positive review  Just received my purchases yesterday as well as a complimentary Halloween bracelet. I love the product and I love the cause/reason behind them even more. Highly recommend ❤️👍🏼

    Alyssa Harding Avatar Alyssa Harding
    October 26, 2019

    positive review  The beautiful bracelets for sure but something else.....its a site that recognizes my need to express the intense and deep grief i feel for losing my furchild. I cant wait to get it, to remind me of the great love i feel for my furchild Leah.

    Leticia Padullés Avatar Leticia Padullés
    October 23, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful bracelets for a great cause! Definitely recommend!

    Rebecca Allocco Avatar Rebecca Allocco
    September 19, 2019

    positive review  Received this beautiful bracelet today of my beloved Koda Bear. What a beautiful surprise on National Dog day! Thanks Casper’s rescue shop! 😊

    Sherry Rush Avatar Sherry Rush
    August 26, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much, we got our order quick and absolutley love the bracelets.

    Phil Hogendyk Avatar Phil Hogendyk
    August 13, 2019

    positive review  Everything ordered is so beautiful ❤️ when I wear my pieces I'm proud to show my animal pride plus I feel like I'm honoring my Rascal who passed in '12 🐕

    Laura Meneses Avatar Laura Meneses
    April 14, 2019

    positive review  I got 2 beautiful bracelets!! great quality...super fast! they help educate the world about the plight of animals at the hands of humans!

    Susan Schoen Hanusik Avatar Susan Schoen Hanusik
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  I love what this company stands for!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you guys so much for the bracelets. They're beautiful!

    Sara Pauline Avatar Sara Pauline
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  I received my Rainbow Bridge bracelet and I love it! Thank you for helping the fur kids that need it most!

    Kim Brodzik Avatar Kim Brodzik
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful bracelets! Great quality and for a great purpose! Thank you for helping fur babies out there ❤️

    Jessica Schmidt Cohen Avatar Jessica Schmidt Cohen
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  comforting place to shop.

    Patricia Piper Avatar Patricia Piper
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  I am all about rescues doggies!!! You are doing an amazing job! Thank you for all you do. ❤️❤️🐶🐶

    Thea Lynn Ketcher Avatar Thea Lynn Ketcher
    March 17, 2019

    positive review  Placed my first order and received a free bracelet. Shipping was so fast and everything was packaged so nice I love that your buying for a cause and helping out shelters. I’ll definitely be ordering some more!

    Rebecca Coleman Avatar Rebecca Coleman
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  I just ordered a bracelet in memory of my dogs that are at the Rainbow Bridge 🌈 🌈 🌈

    Joan Tempero Avatar Joan Tempero
    March 13, 2019

    positive review  I ordered 1 bracelet and got the 1 as a bonus. they were here very quickly n I love the colors!!!! I will order again!!!

    Beth Youngquist Avatar Beth Youngquist
    February 15, 2019

    positive review  I ordered some bracelets and a pin. I was thrilled with the quality of everything! And, my 7 year old daughter was so excited to know the money helps feed shelter animals!

    Andrea Bruch Avatar Andrea Bruch
    February 15, 2019